At Air, Inc. we have been providing residential home heating and cooling work in CT since 1991

Providing expert residential HVAC Installations, maintenance, home heating and cooling systems to all types of furnace repairs, to central air conditioning new installations to HVAC service calls.

Air, Inc's licensed, certified technicians stay on the cutting edge in technological advances heating & cooling, home ventilation, central air conditioning for Connecticut residences.

Our reputation precedes us — so take a look at what our CT heating and cooling clients have been saying about Air, Inc. recently. Then call us 203.303.4822 for a quote to service any of your home heating & cooling needs.

Review by a homeowner in Orange, CT 02-26-2016
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Well executed

Review by Robert W. in East Haven, CT 02-23-2016
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
they were neat, fast and clean. Did an excellent job.

Review by a homeowner in Ridgefield, CT 02-16-2016
Project: Install Oil Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Everything was good except the communication with me for the date and time they were coming to install my furnace.

Review by Anna K. in North Haven, CT 02-15-2016
Project: Repair Oil Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Fast work, great personality and wonderful customer service, recommend to anybody who need work done on heating. I was waiting 3 days; the coldest days in my life without heating till i find this company and got the heating working again:)

Review by Olivia C. in Wallingford, CT 02-02-2016
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Great customer service. The technician was courteous and professional.

Review by Joanne G. in Oxford, CT 01-22-2015
Project: Install or Replace a Thermostat
The technician was friendly and efficient. He explained how to use the new thermostats clearly and patiently. I would hire them again.

Review by Jimmy M. in Naugatuck, CT 01-22-2015
Project: Install a Tankless Water Heater System
Arrived on scheduled install date on time & completed in half the time. Also received courtesy call the day before confirming start time. All necessary items needed included in complete install. No additional charges. Soup to Nuts all included.

Review by James M. in East Haven, CT 01-01-2015
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
I would use again!

Review by Gary R. in Groton, CT 12-10-2014
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Mark was real professional and quick.

Review by Richard F. in Milford, CT 11-09-2013
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Knowledgeable, Professional, Prompt follow up and follow thru.

Review by a homeowner in Wilton, CT 09-25-2013
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
I had a very good experience with the Service Professional and they did a great job.

Review by Lloyd S. in Ledyard, CT 09-03-2013
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
The 3 day initial install for 2nd story central air and heat with duct work and air handler unit in attic space went beautifully. Timely, no mess, great communication about all placements of registers and equipment, and wonderful work ethic. Best of all took the time to explain each item about the use of equipment and its special features! Easily exceeded any and all expectations from the initial home visit for making the estimate cost to final completion. I give my highest recommendation!

Review by Kenneth M. in Milford, CT 11-20-2012
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very responsive, clean, efficient, good job.

Review by Jeffrey C. in Madison, CT 11-19-2012
Project: Repair Oil Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very friendly and professional. Purged pipes of air and cleaned my unit.

Review by David M. in Cheshire, CT 11-19-2012
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Came out during a hurricane and snow storm. Office updated us consistently as to technician's exact arrival time

Review by Robert G. in New Haven, CT 10-11-2012
Project: Repair Oil Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Prompt response to service request; prompt diagnosis and remedial action; reasonable price; good follow up

Review by Chris S. in Southport, CT 02/06/12
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
We are all set---the furnace was installed by Air inc..they were terrific--efficient--professional--came out immediately and put the furnace in the next day--PERFECT

Review by Matt S. in New Haven, CT 01/23/2012
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Air Inc came recommended, and they didn't disappoint. I called on a Sunday evening after coming back from some travel to find a cold house. Mark asked all sorts of good questions beforehand, and even tried to solve my problem on the phone, and save me the cost of his visit. He came out anyway, and was able to identify the problem that three other furnace repairmen had failed to identify. I thought the fee was quite reasonable, and I appreciated how Mark left his card, as well as a description of what he had done with the service. Hopefully I won't need them anytime soon, but I would definitely use them again!

Review by Barry L. in Wallingford, CT 01/13/2012
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Your service tech was a decent individual. He helped me as best he could, was very honest and straight-forward, and explained everything to me in layman's terms so that I could understand what was the problem from the symptoms I described to him. Service was above par.

Review by Hank E. in Greenwich, CT 10/19/2011
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Air,Inc brings "professional" to an entirely new level. Jonathan, the "comfort consultant" spent significant time reviewing my home for a new install of a mini-split(ductless) A/C system. Of the 4 other servicemagic contractors,only two showed up,and only 1 of them actually gave me a quote (i.e. very unprofessional). Anyway, once Air, Inc arrived to install the system, the *entire* crew was friendly, extremely professional, smart, efficient, and did an absolute perfect job (and they all spoke English). Very clean, excellent install. I'm very happy with Air, Inc and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing A/C install or repairs.

Review by Jeanmarie F. in Stamford, CT, 05/18/11
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Everyone at Air, Inc. (Kelly, Jonathan,and Dennis) made the ordering, financing, and installation so easy. It was a relief to work with true professionals who can be trusted. Thank you again. Joe and Jeanmarie Forte of 109 Buckingham Drive, Stamford.

Review by Ron W. in Meriden, CT, 04/28/11
Project: Install Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Installation done to perfection. Took care of all my requests as the installation was in progress. 100% satisfied! It's only been a few days but the heating and cooling seems to be working even better than I had hoped it would.

Review by Ken D. in Shelton, CT, 04/01/11
Project: Install Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
The installers showed up on time and were neat and clean throughout the project. I watched them install the new furnace most of the day. I am a stickler for precise work and they were true professionals. Highly recommend Air, Inc

Review by a Neighbor in Cos Cob, CT, 03/31/11
Project: Repair Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Air, Inc. did diagnostics on our old furnace which was overheating; they found this was due to wrong furnace sizing done years ago (when 2-zone with damper was converted to 2 independent zones). Even though we did not end up purchasing the replacement furnace from them, they did a good job troubleshooting, and gave us a fair assessment of the problem and good estimate for work to be done to correct the issue.

Another Quality Job!

Sponsors